Academic Advising Award Winners 2018-04-02T14:35:55+00:00

This award honours outstanding delivery of Academic Advising at the University of Saskatchewan and serves to recognize the importance Academic Advising has on enhancing the student experience.

2017-18 Winners

  • Vanessa Leon
  • Megan Vandendriessche

2016-17 Winner

  • Alexandria Werenka

2015-16 Winner

  • Paige Links

2014-15 Winner

  • Adil Afzal – College of Arts and Science

2013-14 Winner

  • Sheila Watts – College of Nursing

2012-13 Winner

  • Dave Muench, Edwards School of Business

2011-12 Winner

  • Phil Thacker, Animal and Poultry Science

2010-11 Winner

  • Robert Roy, College of Agriculture and Bioresources

2009-10 Winner

  • Keeran Wagner, College of Kinesiology

2008-09 Winner

  • Richard Medernach, St. Thomas More College